Print Page   |   Contact Us
Part III in 3 Part Series for Med Providers: Vicarious Trauma & Burnout in Healthcare Providers
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Trauma Informed Care Webinar Series This presentation is open to everyone, however registration is required. There is no fee to participate in this webinar. Continuing education credits from various disciplines will be provided for attending these webinars. Details on how to claim these credits will be provided during the presentation. NOTE: Per APA guidelines partial credit will not be given, you must attend the entirety of the presentation in order to receive credits.

 Export to Your Calendar 11/15/2017
When: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
3:00 PM
Where: online webinar

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Health Care Provider Webinars presented by Jeanne Bereiter, MD

Begins at: 3 pm Eastern, 2 pm Central, 1 pm Mountain, 12 pm Pacific, 11 am Alaska

 

Nov 15 Part III in 3 Part Series for Medical Providers: Vicarious Trauma & Burnout in Healthcare
Providers and How a Trauma Informed System Can Help (repeat)

 

Register here: https://ihs.adobeconnect.com/emfgz7yqnlli/event/event_info.htm

 

The events listed are provided as a service for providers. SAFEta, the IAFN, and the Department of Justice, Office on Violence Against Women do not endorse any programs listed.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal