Print Page   |   Contact Us
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Calendar of Events 

Here you can find out about upcoming educational opportunities on topics related to adult/adolescent sexual assault care and response.  Click the event name to view more details.

 

Any event may be cancelled at any time. Before making travel plans you will want to confirm the event with the listed sponsor.

  

The events listed are provided as a service for providers. SAFEta, the IAFN and the Department of Justice, Office on Violence Against Women do not endorse any programs listed.

 

Looking for SANE Training to fit your schedule?  IAFN offers online Adult and Pediatric SANE Training.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
 
Clinical Training
3/14/2017 » 3/15/2017
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
 

Monday, March 27, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
Clinical Training
6/22/2017 » 6/23/2017
 

Sunday, October 1, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal