Print Page
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Calendar of Events 

Here you can find out about upcoming educational opportunities on topics related to adult/adolescent sexual assault care and response.  Click the event name to view more details.

 

Any event may be cancelled at any time. Before making travel plans you will want to confirm the event with the listed sponsor.

  

The events listed are provided as a service for providers. SAFEta, the IAFN and the Department of Justice, Office on Violence Against Women do not endorse any programs listed.

 

Looking for SANE Training to fit your schedule?  IAFN offers online Adult and Pediatric SANE Training.

Upcoming Events

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
NNEDV Virtual Technology Summit 2020
8/3/2020 » 8/7/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
 

Monday, August 17, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
 
 

Friday, August 21, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
 
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal