Print Page
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Calendar of Events 

Here you can find out about upcoming educational opportunities on topics related to adult/adolescent sexual assault care and response.  Click the event name to view more details.

 

Any event may be cancelled at any time. Before making travel plans you will want to confirm the event with the listed sponsor.

  

The events listed are provided as a service for providers. SAFEta, the IAFN and the Department of Justice, Office on Violence Against Women do not endorse any programs listed.

 

Looking for SANE Training to fit your schedule?  IAFN offers online Adult and Pediatric SANE Training.

Past Events

Monday, March 2, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
 

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
Serving Survivors who Have Service Animals
1/21/2020
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 

Monday, January 13, 2020

 
Sexual Assault Nurse Examiner (Adolescent/Adult) Course
1/13/2020 » 1/17/2020
Location: 3rd Floor, E. Lansing, Michigan   
 

Thursday, December 19, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
 

Monday, December 2, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

 
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
PREA 115.21: Focusing on Collaborations webinar
11/21/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
Indian Country Strangulation and Suffocation Seminar
11/19/2019 » 11/22/2019
Time: 3 1/2 day course
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
Investigating and Prosecuting Sex Trafficking Cases in Tribal Communities
11/5/2019
Time: 1:00 PM EST
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
SAFEta webinar: It Really is "Normal to be Normal" in Child Sexual Abuse
9/26/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
Identifying and Addressing the Housing Needs of Sexual Assault Survivors webinar
9/20/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 15
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal