Print Page
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Calendar of Events 

Here you can find out about upcoming educational opportunities on topics related to adult/adolescent sexual assault care and response.  Click the event name to view more details.

 

Any event may be cancelled at any time. Before making travel plans you will want to confirm the event with the listed sponsor.

  

The events listed are provided as a service for providers. SAFEta, the IAFN and the Department of Justice, Office on Violence Against Women do not endorse any programs listed.

 

Looking for SANE Training to fit your schedule?  IAFN offers online Adult and Pediatric SANE Training.

Past Events

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
 

Monday, August 13, 2018

 
2018 Crimes Against Children Conference
8/13/2018 » 8/16/2018
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
Together Like Peas and Carrots: Pornography, Demand, and Sex Trafficking webinar
8/2/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
Pornography: The Public Health Crisis of the Digital Age webinar
7/24/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
It Really Is "Normal to be Normal" in Child Sexual Abuse webinar
6/28/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
TA Webinar: Differential Diagnosis in Pediatric Sexual Assault: Finding the Zebra
6/19/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
I Take it Back: When a Child Recants Allegations of Sexual Abuse webinar
6/6/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, April 30, 2018

 
TA Webinar: Post Exposure Prophylaxis to HIV: Make it Simple webinar
4/30/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
Pediatric Sexual Assault Examiner - Web Based
4/24/2018 » 7/10/2018
 

Monday, April 23, 2018

 
Military Healthcare Summit
4/23/2018 » 4/25/2018
Location: Washington, DC   
 

Monday, April 16, 2018

 
13th Annual Conference on Crimes Against Women
4/16/2018 » 4/19/2018
Location: Dallas, Texas   
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
Adult/Adolescent Sexual Assault Examiner - Web Based
4/10/2018 » 6/26/2018
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
Intimate Partner Violence Examiner - web-based
3/14/2018 » 5/11/2018
 
Displaying page 5 of 15
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal